Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Assured Mechanical LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
18 Reviews

Lynne Kinslow
02/27/2022
Keith , Mike and their entire crew were awesome. We mean the entire crew from start to finish. Not only was their workmanship well above par, they were all genuinely nice, respectful guys. We recommend Assured Mechanical very very highly. These guys were our best decision ever made when it came to hiring a contractor. Lord knows we have made our bad choices in the past. Not this time. Thank you so much Keith, Mike and all your guys! Chuck and Lynne Kinslow
Barbara Iaroli
06/18/2021
I recommend this company! I had a new Carrier HVAC system installed and got several estimates. Assured had the best price but then their service went above-and-beyond from beginning to end. Keith Galletta, Project Manager, took care of everything and kept in constant contact and also came on Installation Day to ensure everything was in order. Assured Mechanical is trustworthy, professional, competitive and provides superb customer service!
Dan Zawierucha
07/16/2020
Very friendly staff with a wealth of knowledge and if there is a problem you come across that they might not be able to answer off the top of their heads then chances are there is somebody else in there with the know-how to help you out. Very friendly atmosphere and love the fact that they are local
BMX Noobe
06/04/2020
Assured Mechanical was great and honest. They take pride in their work and were very neat. I highly recommend them. 👍🏼👍🏼
Samantha Fouhy
12/19/2019
Got someone on the 3rd ring. They came out by the afternoon ,same day and had my heat working shortly thereafter. Beyond impressed and pleased.
Joe Rossini
06/11/2019
I needed a new air conditioning unit. Paul L from Assured Mechanical answered his phone immediately the first time and every subsequent time I called throughout the process. That was very impressive to me. Paul was very knowledgeable and had a technician out the same day and quoted on the job. I rarely write any public reviews on anyone. This is definitely my first on Google. However, I feel compelled to do so because of the extraordinary service provided by Paul and his team. Their price was fair and their speedy service totally exceeded my expectations. Thank you Paul for your professional and courteous service.
Thomas Puentes
05/24/2019
We had the pleasure of having Paul come to our home and give us an estimate on new floors, ac unit, and heater and it couldn’t have went smoother. professionalism at its finest and we will be coming back for any other work we need at our home. Great job guys!
Jill Williams
05/20/2019
Mike and is team are amazing! They are dependable, professional and polite! Very reasonably priced!! I recommend them to everyone!
Harry Salvati
11/27/2018
These guys are great!!! Reliable, reasonably priced, and knowledgeable! Whenever I call them, I never feel like they are doing unnecessary repairs or salesmanship. They come, do the job that needs to be done... and that’s it! They’re terrific!!
Dan Gary
06/18/2017
Quick, reasonably priced, and helpful staff. Highly recommend to anyone in the south jersey area. Mike (owner) was polite and knowledgeable.
Michael Rizzotte
05/26/2014
Wayne Reichert
05/15/2014
Frank J DeMaio
11/19/2013
John M Caruso
11/19/2013
Theresa Fisher-Hood
11/18/2013
Will Haskin
11/16/2013
John Gary
11/16/2013
Antonietta Provenzano
11/16/2013